CAMPING

Sauble Speedway Camping Information.

2018 CAMPING SCHEDULE

NO RESERVATIONS. All spots first come, first serve.

FRIDAY – MONDAY

JUNE 29 – JULY 2

2018

CANADA DAY WEEKEND

$45 Flat Rate

Move in Start: Friday, June 29 @ 12:00pm
Move out Closes: Monday, July 2 @ 2:00pm

THURSDAY – SUNDAY

JULY 12 – JULY 15

2018

GREAT LAKES RACE 3

$45 Flat Rate

Move in Start: Thursday, July 12 @ 10:00am
Move out Closes: Sunday, July 15 @ 2:00pm

FRIDAY – MONDAY

AUG 3 – AUG 6

2018

APC BATTLE AT THE BEACH WEEKEND

$45 Flat Rate

Move in Start: Friday, August 3 @ 12:00pm
Move out Closes: Monday, August 6 @ 2:00pm

THURSDAY – SUNDAY

AUG 16 – AUG 19

2018

BIG Z SALUTE TO RACING

$35 Flat Rate

Move in Start: Thursday, August 16 @ 10:00am
Move out Closes: Sunday, August 19 @ 2:00pm

FRIDAY – MONDAY

AUG 31 – SEPT 3

2018

LABOUR DAY

$45 Flat Rate

Move in Start: Friday, August 31 @ 12:00pm
Move out Closes: Monday, September 3 @ 2:00pm

CAMPING AT SAUBLE SPEEDWAY

Download Sauble Speedway’s 2018 Camping Information.

Click on the image or the button on this page to download our 2018 Camping Information document. Inside, you will find applicable dates, timing, and pricing for each longer-term event taking place at Sauble Speedway this year.

Contact us for additional details.